MediaWiki:Revdelete-text-text
From esoterum.org
Jump to navigationJump to search
Deleted revisions will still appear in the page history, but parts of their content will be inaccessible to the public.
Deleted revisions will still appear in the page history, but parts of their content will be inaccessible to the public.