MediaWiki:Revdelete-text-file
From esoterum.org
Jump to navigationJump to search
Deleted file versions will still appear in the file history, but parts of their content will be inaccessible to the public.
Deleted file versions will still appear in the file history, but parts of their content will be inaccessible to the public.